english version
Stadtverwaltung: 03944 943-0

BTB – Blankenburger Tourismusbetrieb

Betriebsleiterin   

Dagmar Kamp

Telefon 03944 36226-13
Fax 03944 36226-69
dagmar.kamp@blankenburg.de

Schnappelberg 6
38889 Blankenburg (Harz)

Touristinformation  

Telefon 03944 3622610
Fax 03944 36226-69
touristinfo@blankenburg.de

Susanne Dahlhaus
susanne.dahlhaus@blankenburg.de

Marko Sandro Schüren
marko-sandro.schueren@blankenburg.de

Cynthia Hame
cynthia.hame@blankenburg.de

Tariq Rashid
tariq.rashid@blankenburg.de

Veranstaltungs- und Hochzeitsmanagement

Annika Duckeck
Telefon 03944 3622617
Fax 03944 36226-69
annika.duckeck@blankenburg.de

Schnappelberg 6 | 38889 Blankenburg (Harz)

Kulturverwaltung   

Marion Wilkerling
Telefon 03944 3622614
Fax 03944 36226-69
marion.wilkerling@blankenburg.de

Schnappelberg 6 | 38889 Blankenburg (Harz)

Buchhaltung und Finanzen

Ines Görtz
Telefon 03944 3622618
Fax 03944 36226-69
ines.goertz@blankenburg.de

Schnappelberg 6 | 38889 Blankenburg (Harz)

Museen & Heimatsammlung   

Birgit Riedel

Telefon 03944 943-403
Fax 03944 943-444
birgit.riedel@blankenburg.de

Harzstraße 3
38889 Blankenburg (Harz)
Haus 2 | EG/Keller

Kerstin Grabe

Wolfgang Puls
Hausmeister